This was our line up in 2018

In 2018, we had 32 (out of the 43!) Eurovision acts performing at the Eurovision in Concert stage! In alphabetical order… (okay almost):

Albania – Eugent Bushpepa with ‘Mall’

Armenia – Sevak Khanagyan with ‘Qami’

Australia – Jessica Mauboy with ‘We got love’

Austria – Cesár Sampson with ‘Nobody but you’

Belarus – Alekseev with ‘Forever’

Belgium – Sennek with ‘A matter of time’

Bulgaria – Equinox with ‘Bones’ (with as special guest Kristian Kostov)

Czech Republic – Mikolas Josef with ‘Lie to me’

Denmark – Rasmussen with ‘Higher ground’

Finland – Saara Aalto with ‘Monsters’

France – Madama Monsieur with ‘Merci’ (with special guest SuRie)

Germany – Michael Schulte with ‘You let me walk alone’

Hungary – AWS with ‘Viszlát nyár’

Iceland – Ari Ólafsson with ‘Our choice’

Ireland – Ryan O’Shaughnessy with ‘Together’

Latvia – Laura Rizzotto with ‘Funny girl’

Lithuania – Ieva Zasimauskaitė with ‘When we’re old’

Macedonia – Eye Cue with ‘Lost and found’

Malta – Christabelle with ‘Taboo’

Moldova – DoReDos with ‘My lucky day’

Montenegro – Vanja Radovanović with ‘Inje’

Netherlands – Waylon with ‘Outlaw in ‘em’

Poland – Gromee ft Lukas Meijer with ‘Light me up’

San Marino – Jessika ft. Jenifer Brening with ‘Who we are’

Serbia – Sanja Ilić & Balkanika with ‘Nova deca’

Slovenia – Lea Sirk with ‘Hvala, ne!’

Spain – Amaia & Alfred with ‘Tu canción’

Sweden – Benjamin Ingrosso with ‘Dance you off’

Switzerland – ZiBBZ with ‘Stones’

Ukraine – Mélovin with ‘Under the ladder’

United Kingdom – SuRie with ‘Storm’


And… of course the winner of 2018: Israël’s Netta rocked the AFAS Live with an incredible performance of ‘Toy’!